Listen to Gareth Emery on iHeartRadio

A few weeks ago, Gareth Emery debuted the first single, "U" featuring Bo Bruce, off of his upcoming album Drive, and has now revealed the rest of the track list!

Gareth's new album features 12 tracks (including a bonus track) and includes a few collaborations. Making appearances on Drive are Christina Novelli (who fans know from his hit "Concrete Angel"), Krewella, Ben Gold, and his sister Roxanne Emery, among others.

Drive will be released on April 1st via Gareth's own Garuda label. 

Check out the full track list below!

1. Entrada
2. Dynamite (feat. Christina Novelli)
3. Eye of the Storm (feat. Gavin Beach)
4. Javelin (feat. Ben Gold)
5. Beautiful Rage (feat. LJ Ayrten)
6. Million Years (feat. Asia Whiteacre)
7. Firebird
8. Soldier (feat. Roxanne Emery)
9. Lights & Thunder (feat. Krewella)
10. U (feat. Bo Bruce
11. Long Way Home
12. Layers [Bonus Track]