It was announced Thursday that Will Ferrell, Seth MacFarlane, Melissa McCarthy, and Amy Poehler will be among the latest honorees receiving stars on Hollywood's Walk of Fame. Also making the cut are Lord of the Rings director Peter Jackson, Harry Potter star Daniel Radcliffe and animated cartoon dog Snoopy. Meanwhile, Pharrell Williams, Pitbull and music producer Dr. Luke will get stars in the music category. The Hollywood Walk of Fame has honored influential figures in the entertainment industry since 1960.